Kenyatta Garner and Ms spicer

Parent of the Month October 2023 R.H. Bearden Elementary

- Kenyatta Garner

Mikhayla Scott and Josiah Pickett

Mister and Miss R. H. Bearden Elementary 2023-2024

- Mikhayla Scott & Josiah Pickett

mr. and miss wths

Mister and Miss WTHS 2023-2024

- Jamarria Bailey & Myiessha Wright

dr. ellington an dr. towner

Coahoma Community College Opportunity Meeting

- Dr. Sherry Ellington & Dr. Valmadge Towner

John Fredericks and Dr. Ellington

Teacher of the Year 2022-2023

- Mr. John Fredericks

Denetrica Jackson and Dr. Ellington

Teacher Assistant of the Year 2022-2023

- Ms. Denetrica Jackson


Mr. Marvin George, Board President


Mrs. Cora Hooper, Board Secretary


Ms. Lucinda Berryhill, Board Member


Mrs. Edith Gipson, Board Member


Mrs. Sharon Bailey, Board Member


Ms. Renetha Frieson, Board Attorney

Dr. Sherry Ellington Receives Certificate of Appreciation

Superintendent Ellington receives Certificate of Appreciation from school board president Mr. Marvin George

- Dr. Sherry Ellington

Dr. Sherry Ellington

Superintendent Ellington receives t-shirt from board member Mrs. Sharon Bailey

- Dr. Sherry Ellington

Marvin George, Renetha Frieson

Board President Mr. Marvin George gets sworn in by Attorney Frieson.

- Mr. Marvin George

Ms. Tina Franklin

2021-2022 Teacher of the Year

- Ms. Tina Franklin

Ms. Linda Johnson

2021-2022 Teacher Assistant of the Year

- Ms. Linda Johnson

Dr. Sherry Ellison

Certificate of Completion. MSBA Prospective Superintendent. Leadership Academy

- Dr. Sherry Ellington

This is the quote in a spotlight, write here all necessary text to be shown..

- Author Name